123

Author:Tyronda

Awesome

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

My Initial Review On This Hair Is An A+. The Seller Was Very Consistent With Communication. The Shipping Was Awesome. I Was Actually Surprised Me On How Fast My Hair Arrived. I Ordered On A Friday & Received My Hair On Tuesday. There Is No Bad Smell To The Hair & It Also Came With Free Flexi Rods Which Was Awesome! I’ll Most Definitely Recommend This Hair.

Author:Chele

love it

  • Review Add on:20/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got my wig and love it. I received the 18" but appears llonge, it hits a bit past the mid back and I am 5'10. The Yaki texture is so beautiful and full. Have not experienced any shedding or tangling. I live in California and it was hot so I was sweating and in the nape area was good. No tangles or matting. This hair straightens and curls well.

Author:Krystle Williams

awesome hair

  • Review Add on:10/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is awesome!! The edges were already plucked and the hairline looks very natural.

Author:Gaither

soft and nice

  • Review Add on:25/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very soft and nice should’ve got it longer, 14inch is very short for me.

Author:Alexis

  • Review Add on:25/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The wig is very soft and thick, No shedding and no smell. I will be repurchasing again

Author:PARIS

  • Review Add on:20/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received the unit fairly quickly. Quality of the hair so far is really good and I am pleasantly surprised considering the price. The unit has shed a little but nothing to the level of concern...just a few strands here and there when I rub my fingers through. The cap construction is on point. The Yaki texture is really nice....soft but with some texture that doesn't feel unnatural. Overall I would purchase this unit again though I would go for 180% density instead of the 150% I bought as I like a lot of volume...however 150% does give a more natural look. I would recommend this unit and so far this company. This is my 1st wig with this company but I have a couple more on the way. I hope they are as satisfactory as this one :-)

Author:Barr

  • Review Add on:19/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I used this wig for my first ever cross dress. I had some trouble figuring it out, but I've never had long hair before, and after about 30 minutes of working with it, I got it how I liked it. It is very beautiful, and I had a lot of fun with it. Easily worth the money.

Author:Bernard

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fast shipping, got it just in time. It's nearly no shedding . I got it just in time for an event the weekend before.the hair is really nice and soft exactly the way i want it and the service was great, Thank you Definitely will order from this company again. I'm happy. 3 weeks in and still going strong.

Author:Archer

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair looks and feels wonderful. I ordered the 22 in. I didn't even have to do anything to the hair. the part is tweaked nicely. everything just too on point. I'm really in awww!!!The realistic hairline is what sold me the most. It is wonderful. My order came in quicker than I expected and the packaging was secure. So far so good and I will be ordering again. Thank you.

Author: Acheampong

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Product is beautiful as described. Middle part I nice and nicely done. The wig is vey full. Though I paid for 150 density. I am not sure if theres any difference in density. I would have loved it fuller. But still love it. I ordered 16 lenght. Will be ordering 20 next. Hair is soft. Love it!

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)