123

Author: Brielle

great

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

i love the hair 24 inch ”ordered it's soft long fells great ima like it just like the most definitely buy some more

Author:Mrs. Sharp

i'm so in love!

  • Review Add on:10/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Minimal shedding, takes color very well,wonderful curl pattern! I’m so in love!!!

Author:Safiya Adams

absolutely beautiful

  • Review Add on:25/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is absolutely beautiful. Just placed and order for the second one within a month

Author:LISA

  • Review Add on:09/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love it!!!!! The hair is everything. Thank you so much!! I'll purchase from you again.

Author:Jay

  • Review Add on:21/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig was so soft and curls are gorgeous!! Will be ordering bodywave next ! Thanks for the food quality hair !

Author:Verrett

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this unit!! The hair is very soft doesn’t get tangle. ..Very nice wig, cap needs to be a little bigger.Very natural looking and feeling. I would definitely purchase other wigs from mychicwig. I would definitely order again

Author:Jasmine Washington

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic unit! I absolutely love it! I’ve had the hair for one month now and it’s lovely. I sleep in it, all day wear and it’s durable. The wave are endless. I have washed & co washed it, wand curled, and flat ironed. It hasn’t lost its density. I am purchasing again.

Author:Danaline

  • Review Add on:14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I received my hair yesterday and....I AM IN LOVE WITH IT !!!!!! THE HAIR IS GOOOOOD !!!! IT DOES NOT SHED !!! The curls are beautiful !!!! And the HAIR IS REALLY SOFT !!! I’m going to recommend your Company and to leave good reviews everywhere !!!! Thank you

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)