123

Author:PARTLOW

minimal shedding

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair came when it said it would and communication with the seller was beyond amazing.The hair is very soft and minimal shedding it still stayed soft. Highly recommend!

Author:Neecee

AMAZING!!!!

  • Review Add on:28/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

AMAZING!!!! I absolutely love this wig! It feels and looks great. I have used for 1 1/2 weeks. There is no shedding so far. There was no smell on arrival. I am IN LOVE with my hair. Have gotten soo many compliments! Will definitely buy more from this company!❤❤❤

Author:Toyshell Byrd

very happy

  • Review Add on:10/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Feels great and looks great! Very happy!

Author:CHARMIA

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair! When it arrived earlier than expected than a few days and the hair was such good quality! If you get a high density expect to pluck a lot of hair for the parting! Hair really gives a natural look. I ordered 180% density and 18 inches

Author:Tamika

  • Review Add on:27/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

It took exactly 14 days to receive my wig much sooner than the 15 day processing time specified then my order was shipped from China via 1 day shipping by FedEx. The quality is superb: the hair is incredibly soft and bouncy even after I dyed the frame around the hairline jet black. The hair is beautiful and is easily maintainable. This hair doesn't shed and is so unbelievably realistic that I'm totally impressed. And the customer service is outstanding. I can't wait to buy my next wig from you!

Author:Cebelle

  • Review Add on:25/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice hair and the seller was good at communicating. Fastest shipping i ever received. Product came within 3 days and the seller kept me updated with the tracking information everyday which was very helpful. Hair looks very natural and perfectly blends with my natural hair. Only con is hair is a little bit thin. Not much density and volume. But overall it looks nice and very natural

Author:Gator

  • Review Add on:25/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ok ladies, as a dark skin African American woman, I wanted some human hair with a little kinky. I read several reviews & knew this hair would be what I was searching for. It was all that & them for. It looks like it could be my real hair. I flat ironed b/c I was going to a formal event & it came out so pretty. Love this hair!

Author:ELLEN

  • Review Add on:20/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Okay my honest opinion is this hair is AWESOME. You really get your money's worth. I bought an 18inch, 130% density and it couldn't be happier. The communication was awesome. I got a tracking number and not to mention the hair came in 3 days! I would so buy again and recommend to everyone!

Author:Desamours

  • Review Add on:19/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

ii absolutely love this unit! knots were bleached and the hair was soft. ive had so many compliments on the hair as well thanks so much!

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)