< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=641070419636228&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

123

Author:Stefani

Good quality

  • Review Add on:15/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the best wig I have ever purchased. I am beyond satisfied. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery. I Love it!!!!!!!!!

Author:Ashley

best hair

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’ve had this hair for a week now and this is probably the best hair I’ve ordered. I colored this hair ITS WORTH IT!!!!

Author:Assyia

Second time ordering

  • Review Add on:20/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much for this wig! Second time ordering and service (communication, ordering/receiving, quality of hair) was excellent! Will be ordering more from you guys :)

Author:Shaneil Wright

Thank you

  • Review Add on:10/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you, so much for my wig it’s very soft and beautiful you guys did a great job and I look forward to buying my next wig.

Author:Lauryn Simpole

so excited

  • Review Add on:25/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm so excited about my hair!! it look just like the picture!! I'm so happy , I can't wait to get it done!!! the seller stayed in contact with me from beginning until it arrive, the hair didnt have no smell at all!!and also my hair is so soft and pretty, and I love it!!! and the seller was very friendly!!!!

Author:AllieK

my first time purchasing

  • Review Add on:23/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was so excited about receiving my wig. It’s my first time purchasing a human hair lace wig so I was very skeptical in my purchasing. After receiving my wig I loved it. The hair texture is very soft and it has minimal shedding. The hair came exactly how it looks on the description pictures. I am very pleased and excited .

Author:Sophie

  • Review Add on:16/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks good. very convenient to put it on and take off. Remy hair, straight. worth the money. Shipment is really fast, only 3 days.

Author:LOLA

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this item. the hair is very very soft. I purchased 16&quot; 150% density, it is very full. Thanks, Mychicwigs!!!

Author:SMITH

  • Review Add on:05/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely love this wig! The color, texture and fullness of it is perfect. Will purchase more in future.

Author:Rebecca

  • Review Add on:03/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best hair I've had yet‼️ the shipping was literally 2~3 days , everything I read positive from the feed back was true . I will definitely be ordering from this company again ‼️

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)