123

Author:Reed

soft

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I n'ai not yet used wicks but they happened to time (1 week) they are soft !!!!

Author:Tay

Love love love

  • Review Add on:05/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just received ! Washed and conditioned and immediately I noticed that this hair is INCREDIBLY soft. There is no tangling and there’s minimal shedding so far. After washing the hair, it stretched to the 16” length that I initially ordered and became much more full. There is a very natural looking hairline, will need a little tailoring but besides that everything is great so far! Will write another review if anything changes !

Author:Vick Diesel

starsFor the price i like the unit

  • Review Add on:05/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

For the price i like the unit. It is definitely full to be 150% density. The wig does shed and the lace frontal does not go back very far. Other that that i like it.

Author:Nakeita C.

I absolutely LOVE this hair and it's worth every single penny

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I absolutely LOVE this hair and it's worth every single penny. It arrived in 2 days, the hair is beautiful and I will purchase again. I'm very happy with this purchase! Thank You!

Author:dayy myles

Looks like I have GOOD HAIR!!

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Their Customer Service is amazing! They will go above and beyond to make you happy. I had an issue with the length of my unit. Contacted the company wig was immediately replaced length was perfect density was awesome hair was nice!!

Author:LaTisha F.

At first I didn't care for this hair after playing I am starting to like it I'm sure as I keep working on it it will only get better. All in all light shedding, washed well and it has a good feel.

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first I didn't care for this hair after playing I am starting to like it I'm sure as I keep working on it it will only get better. All in all light shedding, washed well and it has a good feel.

Author:Crystal Bowden

This hair is a must to buy!!

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair quality is lovely! I've been wearing this wig for about 3 weeks these photos I just took i haveny added any chemicals besude when i bleached the nots also wash and conditioned. 22 in length 150 in density.

Author:Rashawnda Ellis

starsThis hair is super soft!

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

When I first bought the wig, I was very nagative and didn’t like it one bit. After watching a few YouTube videos I am absolutely in love. My family keeps giving me compliments, which says a lot coming from them. This is a wig you definitely have to put some time into styling. I am still learning, so I’m still learning how to lay the edges, but I am absolutely in love. I will become a repetitive customer.

Author:S&D

5 starsI was very satisfied with my first purchase

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my second time purchasing this wig. I was very satisfied with my purchase. The wig was full, very nice curls that lasted and minimum shedding. I washed the wig regularly and it bounced right back.

Author:monesha clayton

Perfect wig for beginners

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am In love! This hair is amazing the lace lays perfect and even an amateur can lay this wig. I should know. I dyed it and it took very well. The hair is true to length and while there’s some shedding that is common with curly hair. Overall 4 out of 5 for sure.I didn’t know it was full lace, pretty much which is amazing! I haven’t had any tangling that isn’t normal or matting so idk if I have a different batch from others or what, but I think a big part of it is how you handle the hair. Braiding it down at night and sleeping on silk or satin is crucial for me at least.

Showing 1 to 10 of 62 (7 Pages)