< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=641070419636228&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

123

Author:Sam

it's nice

  • Review Add on:28/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the first wig I bought for my girlfriend. It's so cute! She love it.
Because of the problems with the first purchase, their customer service is very patient, I really want to thank them!!

Author:Osay

Just buy it already!!!'

  • Review Add on:22/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Well let me tell you...lol this straight wig is great! I love how soft it feels. If you’re looking for a natural lace front wig this is for you.

Author:Lundyn J

Beautiful lace wig

  • Review Add on:03/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Love this Hair. It is extremely soft with light shedding. I’ve worn it both straight and wavy and it is still the same as new! It’s takes heat very well and can be curled. This is definitely my most favorite wig purchase and I will definitely be ordering again.

Author: Robyn

Nice quality

  • Review Add on:02/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The unit itself is beautiful with a total of one comb. I am so excited so far so good!
One more thing I have to say that I’ve had the best customer experience. any questions I may have gets a quick response time.

Author:Destiny

Worth every penny!

  • Review Add on:01/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have nothing but good things to say about this wig! First shipping is always amazing and second customer service was even BETTER. The wig out of the package was nice and soft and knots were semi bleached. I decided i wanted and even more transparent lace so i bleached them again and the wig looks like it’s growing out of my scalp! Hair barely sheds and curl pattern bounces back after you wash it. if you are looking for a super thick wig this isn’t for you but it’s also isn’t thin. Just a more natural wig. Will def be ordering again when needed!

Author:Lady Red

Love this hair!!

  • Review Add on:03/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Literally took it out the box,and wore it to an all day, out door music festival. No shedding, light and airy, didn’t tangle. Best wig I’ve ever purchased!

Author:Lisa

great purchase

  • Review Add on:02/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is soft no shedding hair hasn’t been up a few days so I would have to come back for my second review to say wether I really like the hair . Wig look awesome on myself

Author:Shawna

Very satisfied

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair... Very satisfied. Great price and Fast shipping❤

Author:Melika L

This unit is everything !!! My everyday go to wig. I live it !!!

  • Review Add on:19/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This unit is absolutely beautiful. It is not often that I write reviews, actually it's seldom that I do.I love this wig. By far the best wig I have purchased. I will be buying more from this seller.

Author:Classylady

Great Quality!

  • Review Add on:12/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the hair! The quality is excellent and it looks so natural!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)