< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=641070419636228&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

123

Author:Julieta Vyfhuis

Gorgeous! Love it!

  • Review Add on:03/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

It is a little thinner than I expected but soft and shiny and just gorgeous! It is perfect for summer time not to have thick long hair leaving your neck hot and sweaty. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! ;)

Author:Sandrovia

So natural feeling.

  • Review Add on:30/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very soft and natural feeling. Similar density to my own hair. Black. First human hair wig I purchased.

Author:DisneyMom

so good!

  • Review Add on:07/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super cute !! So far so good!

Author:R H.

pretty wig.

  • Review Add on:03/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really pretty wig. The hair is beautiful. Can't wait to install

Author:maryann ngoon

very good quality

  • Review Add on:02/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good quality! minimal shedding,very soft!

Author:Carmen Niles

  • Review Add on:12/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Lots of compliments! Looks so natural. Definitely buying another one

Author:T. JOHNSON

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair. I wore it last week, they all like it as my own hair!! buy one and you must like it.

Author:LORRAINE

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely a great wig. I wear it to work everyday at the salon I work at and always get so many compliments people can't even tell it's a wig!

Author:Nikki

  • Review Add on:03/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair soooo much. I was afraid of making purchase online. But after I received it yesterday, i feel in love with this hair. the quality is very good. The hair feels very soft. Just Love it!!!

Author:Jeanette

  • Review Add on:03/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is soooo soft, NO SMELL which is a plus. Barely any shedding and no tangles. So beautiful. Shipping was fast and customer service was great.

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)