123

Author:Sandrovia

So natural feeling.

  • Review Add on:30/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very soft and natural feeling. Similar density to my own hair. Black. First human hair wig I purchased.

Author:DisneyMom

so good!

  • Review Add on:07/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super cute !! So far so good!

Author:R H.

pretty wig.

  • Review Add on:03/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really pretty wig. The hair is beautiful. Can't wait to install

Author:maryann ngoon

very good quality

  • Review Add on:02/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good quality! minimal shedding,very soft!

Author:Carmen Niles

  • Review Add on:12/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Lots of compliments! Looks so natural. Definitely buying another one

Author:T. JOHNSON

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair. I wore it last week, they all like it as my own hair!! buy one and you must like it.

Author:LORRAINE

  • Review Add on:11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely a great wig. I wear it to work everyday at the salon I work at and always get so many compliments people can't even tell it's a wig!

Author:Nikki

  • Review Add on:03/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair soooo much. I was afraid of making purchase online. But after I received it yesterday, i feel in love with this hair. the quality is very good. The hair feels very soft. Just Love it!!!

Author:Jeanette

  • Review Add on:03/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is soooo soft, NO SMELL which is a plus. Barely any shedding and no tangles. So beautiful. Shipping was fast and customer service was great.

Author:wevr rose

  • Review Add on:27/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

thursday night or sunday and i got it before 10 am i am happy with super my very soon and she bee odering. or i will keep me updated every thank you to the way of i love my very soon will upload pictures bee

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)