123

Author:Amanda Pemberton

very soft

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is very soft ! Shipping only took 2 days which is great ! Communication was very good responded every time ! It comes with flexi rods which is nice ! Good hair can’t wait to install .!

Author:shawntell

Love it !

  • Review Add on:07/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Bleached the knots and plucked the hair line a little more , let the hair air dry and flat ironed it and fell in love in these pictures I did not glue it down because of the style I have doesn't need it and I simply remove the unit at night !

Author:Kaneeks

Must buy for price

  • Review Add on:06/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Honestly I'm a licensed hair stylist and I've purchased many wigs and hair from a lot of companies. I love this wig because the hairline looks so much realistic, the quality of hair is amazing.

Author:Jenny

So I ordered two wigs, one for me and another for my friend cause she was in love!!

  • Review Add on:05/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

This wig is amazing! The hair is beautiful! I'm new to this whole lace front thing but baby this is a good wig!

Author:Roxanne N.

I would definitely recommend and I would definitely buy again from the seller

  • Review Add on:05/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I would definitely recommend and I would definitely buy again from the seller. The hair came in a soft black very easy for me to lighten in which I did take it down to a brown. After dyeing the hair I washed and conditioned it put it on to make blow drying easier

Author:Carmen

Amazing Quality!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Review Add on:05/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I have previously purchased several units from other companies and none compare. The quality is amazing and is tangle free. I have had my unit for a month and I just love it. I am now a repeat customer!!

Author:Roddy

Love this hair

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

First I love this hair! It's very full and natural looking. The perimeter comes pre plucked so really it can be worn right out of the box. This unit can be colored, I had no issues highlighting it.

Author:Vonni

This wig is perfect! I got a 16 in

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is perfect ! I got a full lace 16 in. Had it for a month now very minimal shedding. True to length. Its not very full but has enough hair. I did some addtional plucking but it does have baby hair. Very easy to style and silky straight. Holds a curl. Must buy for the price.

Author:Vonni

This wig is perfect! I got a 16 in

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is perfect ! I got a full lace 16 in. Had it for a month now very minimal shedding. True to length. Its not very full but has enough hair. I did some addtional plucking but it does have baby hair. Very easy to style and silky straight. Holds a curl. Must buy for the price.

Author:Nicole Johnson

Dream buy

  • Review Add on:04/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is truly the best hair bargain I have ever had. I purchased a 22inch full lace unit and it has great density and minimal shedding. I was little skeptical about it being virgin hair but this is 100% virgin hair with a great lusture. I am definitely purchasing again and have told all of my friends to buy!

Showing 1 to 10 of 61 (7 Pages)