123

Author:Milla

Love it

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is holding up very well actually. I have been wearing it daily for the past 3 weeks and have not experienced anything out of the norm with curly wigs. Also, the hair can get pretty big and thick-looking

Author:Brooks

LOVE

  • Review Add on:30/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this Hair... Very well made and soft beautiful curls. I will definitely be ordering more from this seller

Author:Maritza Morales

Nice wig definately worth the price.

  • Review Add on:29/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair came in great condition and it looks great for the price.

Author:Marsha

Great quality hair

  • Review Add on:29/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I decided to try this wig after all the great reviews and I'm glad I did. Great quality hair! Totally worth every penny

Author:cynthia

Amazing Hair

  • Review Add on:28/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is amazing! Very soft and full!!! I stated 18 inches, but it was more like 24 inches! Will be ordering again!

Author:Me-Me smile

Love the Hair

  • Review Add on:28/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I will try to cover the most important questions that I wanted to know before purchasing. Received in 2 days. It comes in a nice box

Author:Elaine

Absolutely perfect

  • Review Add on:27/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's absolutely perfect and looks so natural on me.Very happy with the hair!!!!

Author:Cosmic Girl

Nice!

  • Review Add on:27/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is a starter wig for me. It arrived quickly, was well packaged. There was no smell whatsoever.

Author:Janet

Gorgeous hair

  • Review Add on:24/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is gorgeous. There is no weird odor. There was no shedding. The ends are nice and full. The price is the good and the quality is amazing.

Author:Maria

absolutely love this wig

  • Review Add on:23/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Haven't worn it yet, but already I'm impressed. It's sooooo soft. I absolutely love this wig!

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 (3 Pages)