123

Author:talana

so fast

  • Review Add on:29/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love love love super soft and can’t wait to install! Omg!!! This hair is wonderful and so amazing the hair came in so fast the hair is so soft and manageable

Author:SONNIE

popping!!!

  • Review Add on:03/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This unit is one of my favorites!! Super soft, curls popping!!! Love IT!!!!

Author:Emonie

the quality of the hair is great

  • Review Add on:02/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is everything !! Shipping was fast. The pre plucked feature made it even better .. the quality of the hair is great no tangling and very little shedding! I’m very satisfied with my purchase and definitely will be ordering for here again!

Author: talana

bomb

  • Review Add on:01/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

This unit is the bomb and so is this company. I ordered 2 units and one was for a ball I was attending. This company went above and beyond to make sure that I got that unit on time for my ball and it looked AMAZING. Luna kept me in the loot and was a very compassionate and professional customer service representative and I will definitely order from you guys again and again.

Author:Nikki L.

Best Hair ever!!!

  • Review Add on:30/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is beautiful!I am so in love with this hair!!! This is the best hair I have ever had. 100% human hair for sure. Very soft and NO SMELL!! The communication was great. So far the hair is amazing! I will definitely make another purchase!

Author:BossLady44

I'm definitely pleased

  • Review Add on:29/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just opened my wig, it's very nice, thickness is on point, no shedding so far. Silky soft, I believe it is human. Can't wait to dye it black..Don't be scared to get this one..

Author:Kersten

Love the style

  • Review Add on:29/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMG....This Hair is Absolutely Gorgeous. Soft, No Tangling, No Matting. Love the style.

Author:Ross

So natural looking hair!!

  • Review Add on:28/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Easy to wear. Minimal shedding. People don't realize it's not my own hair!

Author:My African Goods

Natural look

  • Review Add on:28/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great unit. Soft, beautiful curls, perfect fit, doesn’t tangle, no shedding if properly combed or cared for. Will buy again. Looking for one with transparent lace.

Author:Tricia

dense hair

  • Review Add on:27/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's dense...looks so real...and no tangling...love it

Showing 1 to 10 of 62 (7 Pages)